Meet Our Team

Brian Pel

COO and Senior Counsel

bpel@discoverycounsel.ca

647-727-8735

Lynne Vicars

Chief Innovation & Strategy Officer and Senior Counsel

lvicars@discoverycounsel.ca

647-361-1465

Martin Felsky

Senior Counsel

mfelsky@discoverycounsel.ca

416-453-0034

Candice Chan-Glasgow, B.A, J.D.

Director, Legal Review Services and
Counsel

cchanglasgow@discoverycounsel.ca

647-748-8433

T. James Cass, B.Eng., LL.B.

Manager, Review Services and Senior Counsel

jcass@discoverycounsel.ca

647-925-1296

Catia Amorim

Associate

camorim@discoverycounsel.ca

647-347-9350

 

Harry Chang

Associate

hchang@discoverycounsel.ca

647-347-9350

Alexandra Main

Associate

amain@discoverycounsel.ca

647-347-9350

Alan Dingle

Vice President, Marketing and Business Development

adingle@discoverycounsel.ca

647-748-8435

Michelle Nash

Director, Litigation Support and Technology

Senior Law Clerk

mnash@discoverycounsel.ca

647-727-8825

Veronica Bowen

Manager, Litigation Support and Technology

vbowen@discoverycounsel.ca 

778-588-5615

Annalee O'Donnell

Office Manager

aodonnell@discoverycounsel.ca

647-347-9350

 

Patricia Nolan

Assistant Manager, Litigation Support and Technology

pnolan@discoverycounsel.ca

403-456-2249

Matthew Laidman

Data Analyst / Developer

mlaidman@discoverycounsel.ca

647-245-5608