Meet Our Team

Brian Pel

COO and Senior Counsel

bpel@discoverycounsel.ca

647-727-8735

Lynne Vicars

Chief Innovation & Strategy Officer and Senior Counsel

lvicars@discoverycounsel.ca

647-361-1465

Candice Chan-Glasgow, B.A, J.D.

Director, Legal Review Services and
Counsel

cchanglasgow@discoverycounsel.ca

647-748-8433

Wendy Cole

Director, Project Management and Counsel

wcole@discoverycounsel.ca

647-748-8436


T. James Cass, B.Eng., LL.B.

Manager, Review Services and Senior Counsel

jcass@discoverycounsel.ca

647-925-1296

Catia Amorim

Associate

camorim@discoverycounsel.ca

647-347-9350

 

Glenn Yoon

Associate

gyoon@discoverycounsel.ca

647-347-9350

 

Alan Dingle

Vice President, Marketing and Business Development

adingle@discoverycounsel.ca

647-748-8435

Michelle Nash

Director, Litigation Support & Technology

Senior Law Clerk

mnash@discoverycounsel.ca

647-727-8825

Annalee O'Donnell

Office Manager

aodonnell@discoverycounsel.ca

647-347-9350